Shoes are boring, wear Sneakers

IMG_1087

Shoes are boring, wear Sneakers

IMG_1020

IMG_1004

“Ça va les années 80 ?” “Tu comptes aller où avec tes Converse ?”
Autant vous dire que j’en entends des vertes et des pas mûres de la part de mes super potes et pourtant…
Hellooooow les gars Shoes are boring wear Sneakers! (Vous savez pas lire les pubs?)

Bref quoiqu’ils en disent je m’en fiche moi j’adore les Converse blanches, ok on en a tous portées de la 5ème à la 2nde et c’est pas LA découverte du siècle mais il est temps de les ressortir et de les remettre au goût du jour c’est-à-dire PAS en laissant tes cops écrire dessus des messages du type “j’te kiffe trop BFF ” au feutre rose, PAS en attachant les lacets autour de la cheville et PAS en mettant le pantalon par dessus les Converse (quoique ça je trouve que ça passe en fait).

Convaincues ? Ouais!! Bienvenue au club des NOT boring
Non ? Bon ok, j’aurai essayé…

Pull over over size Zara home
Pantalon H&M
Converse blanches All Star
Sac Balenciaga
Top H&M
Bague Agatha

****************

“Are you back in the 80s?” “Where do you think you’re going wearing these Converse?”

I’d rather tell you that I receive many “compliments” from my dear friends and still…

Hellooooow guys Shoes are boring wear Sneakers! (can’t you read adds?)

Anyway whatever the say I don’t care because I love my white Converse, ok we all wore that at middle school and it’s not THE Century’s discovery but it’s time for taking them out again and wear them in the Today’s taste, which means NOT accepting that your girls write messages in pink color like “lov ya so much BFF”, NOT tightening your laces around your ankle and NOT wearing your pants on top of your Converse (even though it’s still ok).

Convinced ?Yeah!! Welcome to the NOT boring club
No ? Alright, at least I’d have tried…

Pull over over size Zara home
Pants H&M
White Converse All Star
Bag Balenciaga
Top H&M
Ring Agatha

One thought on “Shoes are boring, wear Sneakers

Leave a Reply

